Joke Dept: A Clean Dirty Joke Of The Ethnic Variety

in #humor7 years ago

aa.jpg

Wassa matta you guys...Deres never any jokes on here! Seeing that I'm Italian, I get to tell Italian jokes (so does everybody else for that matter as far as I'm concerned).

Old Italian guy, Giuseppe goes to the doctor: "Doc, you gotta help a me. Every night Rosa makesa my dinner and afterwards she pulls me into the bedroom and BAM, justa like that, another bambino. I gotta 18 bambinos, I canna forda any more."

The doctor says, "no problem, you just need to use a prophylactic."

"Huh, propha... wha?"

"You know," says the doctor, "a rubber, a safe."

"A rubber, a safe, I'ma froma the old country, I don't know thesa things," says Giuseppe.

The doctor reaches into his drawer and pulls out a pack and slips them to Giuseppe. "Tonight, when Rosa grabs you, just slip one of these over the ol' pistolinko and you got nothing to worry about."

So after dinner like always, Rosa grabs him and pulls him into the bedroom. Giuseppe goes into the bathroom and puts one on. he isn't worried about getting her pregnant so he really goes to town.

"Ah, Giuseppe, that wassa wonderful, if itsa boy, I'lla name him after you."

"Ifa he's a getta out of thisa bag," says Giuseppe, "I'ma gonna name hima Houdini."

Sort:  

This post has been ranked within the top 25 most undervalued posts in the second half of Mar 25. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $6.57 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Mar 25 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

You know is 98% safe ........ Ha ha ha .

There is a large group of people who seem to have grown up with a lack of a sense of humour. These same people hide this by becoming indignant about something else. And since these people are often learning impaired (they went to govern-cement schools), they fall back on well used sayings like racism or islamaphobia.

Well, if any of those pansy's want to accuse a guy named Quitliano of being anti-Italian let them bring it on! Just remember, if you want to stir the shitpot, you better be prepared to lick the spoon!!!

What does an Italian guy give to his wife, on their wedding night that is long and hard?
.
.
His last name. :-p

He he he! I thought it was going to be his nose! Love Italian jokes!

Hi, @richq11! I enjoyed reading your post, keep posting!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66603.07
ETH 3335.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70