Berlin: FunFact in the subway

in #humor6 years ago

Before the next article about Berlin (I have some trouble to write it 😐), I’ll tell you a little story that happened to me a few hours before I left the city. Get comfortable, listen this little song choose for you, here we go.

This tale began some weeks before my trip. For some time, my left wrist was painful while my climbing sessions. I first spoke about that to my climbing partner, which are confirmed. One of them advised me to tighten it with some strap (kind of scotch-fabric which is used pretty often by climbers). On my next training, I tried that, and it works! I passed a really nice session, and had a lot of fun, Yipa! But it was without thinking about the pain I will have when I will remove the strap. Indeed, scotch + hair = pain. Calm down ladies, I know it’s nothing compare to a hair removal.

BUT IT’S MY STORY.

AND IT WAS PAINFUL.

Anyway, the solution is rejected. I decide to ask my doctor when I saw him for the vaccination (South America).

Don’t worry dude, use this cream once a day, it will be ok”, he told me by tending me a tube with a yellow cap.

Ketum” I read.

Ok, cool!

So I began to use it, once a day. But I almost had the time to note the absence of effet, when I fall in forest from bike. I crush my head, my hip and my ankle, I eat dirt, but mostly, I let my 80 fat kg on my RIGHT wrist.

Bouhbouhbouh, it’s painfull.

I come back home and my mom (<3) swathe my wrist whith a beautiful bandage, after having use the Ketum on it. Here I am with a mummy hand.

image.png

(I promise that the story ends in Berlin)

For a week, I use the Ketum every day, and I notice is very effective! I get heal very fast. So I begin to use it twice ot thrice a day. YES. VERY GOOD IDEA. AND AS IT WORKS WELL, I USE IT ON MY LEFT WRIST TOO.

After a week, some funny little button appears on my hands. I made an allergy to the Ketum.

image.png

It was that moment (he knew, he fucked up…) I went to Berlin. I’m horribly scratching for the five days, even if, fortunately, the cold weather anesthetizes my hands when I’m outside.

On the Thursday, I took the subway to join the airport. I go in a car, it’s office exit time, so we are tight: I stay standing, and I grab a bar. As I spent the day walking in Berlin with my big bag pack, I try to relax my back. I rise my head, loosen my shoulders, close my eyes….

And when I open them, I see a lady, in front of me, with the head stack at the height of my hand, on the bar. Like in a slow motion, I see her turning to me and look at me as I were a leper. Of course, instead of reassuring her, I just sent her a little mysterious smile.

The lady left the car at the next stop, and I saw her waiting the next subway!

I hope you will appreciate this little story, or at least, the song I shared. See you later! 😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 61940.19
ETH 2433.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50