Books Are Very Useful

in #humor6 years ago

I've got the letter "L" from the World Book Encyclopedia propping up my coffee table now that the leg is broken. I may have gotten drunk and tried to dance on top of it. The thing couldn't handle my weight and one of the legs broke. Anyways, that old encyclopedia I got in the 80s is really coming in handy now! The letter "L" props it up great.

Sometimes when my dog is really annoying me I throw a paperback book at him. Scares him off when he gets smacked in the head with a harlequin romance novel. Books are really useful.

I don't read em much. Too much television to watch. I recommend others read books though. Get some education and all. They are useful around the house though.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64104.40
ETH 3148.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25