Sort:  

Veganism is indeed ascent and not a descent.

Hi @benadam :) I agree with you and see the massive amount of movement supporting this! In terms of environment, it's necessary. Same goes for health and even spirituality. I think the world is turning onto this, it's just going to take some time to break the chains that we have to the emotional connection of tradition.

This made me laugh, I had to upvote it. I hate to say better because I don't like to compare my way (vegan) to others (non vegan) but I can say for myself that I do feel better, perform better, think better, I'm faster, stronger, smarter, healthier. So all in all, I know for myself, being vegan makes me better than I ever was before :) <3 ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57868.91
ETH 2362.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36