The more I work the whiter I get .. No hold on the more privileged I get yeah that's it.

in #humor7 years ago (edited)

Just a thought to the ether.

I'm white therefore I am privileged which apparently has nothing to do with hours, weeks, months, years and decades of study and working my way out of poverty it's all to do with being white. Now following that logic I am concerned that my privilege is fading somewhat as despite getting more privileged I don't seem to be getting whiter. Not to mention the fact that as hard as I look I can not find any brown person who works there backsides off to increase their privilege that is turning white either.

Ok so there is only one exception to that which is Michael Jackson the only person I know of who got whiter the more he gained privilege and therefore must be absolute proof that I am more privileged only because I am white. I could be wrong however but due to the fact that SJW's are adamant this is in fact the case I must ask one simple question. Do you lunatics hear the shit that comes out of your mouths?

And with that question may I add some advice? No? to bad because it's good advice. Before putting mouth in gear, please make sure your brain is engaged!

P.S. Yes that's right, I wrote "your" instead of "you're' purely to trigger you and I do hope you have a lovely trip down to your nearest safe space and teddy bear. You should find it at the bottom of your nearest cliff. Have a wonderful day.

Yours faithfully "Beam me up Scoty there all F'n nuts down here!"

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59276.59
ETH 2464.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44