MY BURDEN (Irony)

in #humor4 years ago

Ah wanted this to be so much longer
But we are weary;
Let's do law;

A new production:

BRETT D: As John Lennon
Reece Witherspoon: As Anne Derfla
MONGREL LEAF: As a Dealek

Brett D: Where is John? I can't wrap my presents until I decipher where he be. So where is John?
Anne: Where you left it. That's what farmily means.
MONGREL: Hi pal, chumpy oomf!
Anne: Don't call me a coast; I AM ANNE
John: COUNT ON IT BROTHER
Anne: BOO YAH!
A: Stop cutting your wricks.
Anne: OOBIE DOOBIE
A: Who AM I?
Anne: OOOBOEI BOEEIEV IBHNSS
A: Who are you?
Anne: I AM ANNE! LISTEWN TO ME OR I'LL MISPELL YOUR NAME IN THE BOOK OF GOSA
A: Don't infringe on
Moi: YA YAY AY AY YAY AYY
John: Come on, let's make sennse

Secen 2:
Love is Loco

(John straightens his tie)
John: That's me face all right.
NOHJ: SOS

Scene 3:
Anne is OK

Anne: la la la la la la lal l l sl ll alal la l lal al al lal l ll all la lal al la lal l l ll la ll l al la la
John: me need learn moe bught; love is what we all want; without love we are doormad

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60930.55
ETH 2367.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48