The Avatar

in #humor7 years ago (edited)

mike's avatar.jpg

Now I don’t know about you but I am getting pretty tired of being this guy’s avatar, he makes these posts and I get so excited he proofs, rewrites and polishes. Then the reality hits us square in the face, after the post nothing happens. So, just standing here doing my job what more can an avatar do, I know one day things will change, they always do. Does anyone need a new avatar? Or maybe he will start writing some good posts that will give him Whaleness stature(I could only hope) SO please if anyone can help this minnow swim the currents of his Minnowness let him know.
And please don’t mention anything to him, this could be resulting in an avatar replacement, and I will find myself collecting dust on his table again. So I guess it’s not all that bad, it’s all about attitude, right?

avatar on,

the wooden dude

P.S.
If any other avatar would like to drop a line........... I'll be here standing

@nowian.man

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59035.93
ETH 2519.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47