You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SHITPOST YOUR WAY TO SUCCESS 🥇NEW Steemit-Exclusive Series • Lesson No. 1 • Letting go of quality for profit

in #humor6 years ago (edited)

Since I joined Steemit, I have question myself should that even put up continuous effort writing quality content. I didn't write many articles, but those few I did wrote didn't get any attention, so I still question myself is it worth it?!

Sort:  

I share the same struggle, @neo-wiza. It's a few individuals that have encouraged me to continue and to me, that is worth it. I cannot justify the time I spend writing (most of the time) without 'self-supporting' the post with bid bots. I am old school I guess...

when the car runs out of gas, I get out and push... I don't abandoned the car.
🤘😆

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62985.27
ETH 3098.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83