This Crazy Thing called Life: Becoming Mentally Strong #4 Don't Worry Be Happy...

in #humor7 years ago

Happiness-

Proud to say I'm a happy person, I smile (which freaks the hell out of many) which to me is just a bonus :)...being happy, staying happy when facing the crazy situations in life is so much better than wasting energy on things we can't control. Don't get me wrong I have had and still have my moments because you know the Devil stays busy trying to knock you down...happiness will return you have to trust me on that one. Work is the Devil by the way...that's where in my experience is the not the test but the EXAM on staying Happy so let's get to today's topic...

#4 Things Strong People Do-They stay happy. They don't complain,wasting energy on things they can't control.

You find these people quick, they are always lookng to recuit new members for their Misery Club!. If you find yourself becoming one of the 'Still' people, you are not happy my dear. Start by:

Miserable people focus on the things they hate about their lives. Happy people focus on the things they love about their life. Negative people need drama like oxygen. Stay positive, it will take their breath away. Once you learn how to be happy, you won't tolerate being around people that make you feel anything less!

Caption of the day!
If nothing else coming into work happy will make many stay the hell away from you because they think YOUR crazy...Yeah crazy like a fox! I remember hearing one co-worker say to a 'newbie' 'oh, she always like that in the morning, but it'll change HA!

Thanks for stopping by, hope to see you again by becoming a follower...as always Stay Mentally Strong cause a crazy is going to try you today! Be-You-tiful!

Sort:  

You need to do a "introduceyourself"---"introducemyself" tagged post introducing yourself to everyone.

I looked back through your tags on your previous posts and I do not see where you officially "Introduced yourself" on here.

This is where you will get the most "New" people looking at your post. This is your chance to gain followers, and follow others that have the same interests as you.

Starting on here without introducing yourself in these sections of the site ("introduceyourself"---"introducemyself") is like a car company wanting to sale a new model car without making the buyers aware that it even exists. lol

OMG...I just thought about ...can you change your tag after a post is posted? guess I'll find out. lol...and I know You know about some car sales tactics...bet you could do a blog on that topic alone HA

Welcome to Steemit, :)

It's amazing how helps towards the growth of this community every single day. I am sure, with your support, steemit is going to fluorish more and more. Keep steeming :) @needmorestuff

thanks for stopping by thaokhanh, I sure hope so. :) enjoy your day!

THIS POST WAS AWESOME!

Did you know it takes more effort to frown, than it does to smile? You use more facial muscles to frown than you do when you smile.

So to all the lazy people in the world,,,,,,,,,,,,,SMILE MORE,,,,,,,,,,as it takes less effort. LMAO!

Keep Rocking it!

lol ...nice comment thanks for stopping by!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64886.88
ETH 3516.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37