You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Splash - the face of drought

in #humor6 years ago

Holla Holo. I have been so incredibly busy building recently that I haven't had time to pop by your blog. But this evening I found myself in need of reading dry humor from one of my favorite word smiths on Steemit so I figured I'd stop by for an overdue visit. Comical post.... the smile from the blonde in the first picture looks a little...well, not forced. More like some one has told her to smile while extremely constipated. One end or both are potentially in a large amount of discomfort. Great post though. Going to check out your other stuff now. Oh and as a quick note, the initiative @davemccoy and I set up is growing fast. So fast that it's hard to keep up with really. If you want to check us out we can be found on our feed #newbieresteemday

Sort:  

Hey there :) - I'm glad it's taking off so well! Yeah, I haven't had too much time to write recently but after this field season I'll probably have a gap. So I'm sure we'll see each other around these parts more ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67538.43
ETH 3518.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81