HELP!!!!! I'm A Freakin' Dinosaur.........um, not literally speaking of course.

in #humor8 years ago

What I meant is that I'm the touch and go kind of learner. Show me how to pour a cup of coffee and SHAZAM! I have it mastered. Which is why I now make all the coffee at home for everyone.


Hey...ya got a talent....use it!


BUT.......I'm still, one week later, attempting to figure out how in the hell to not only post my DILLAGARA header from Wordpress to Steemit but photos as well.

Could use some help here. Ya know, step by step instructions, cartoon stick figures, crude crayon drawings, WHATEVER!

Sooooo, that said, which I just did, if you were paying attention, HELLLLLLLLLLLLLLP!

Sorry, didn't mean to yell there.

It's very embarrassing to be a dinosaur. Not to mention how actual dinosaurs must feel.

MisfitWisdom





Sort:  

Heya just want to try and clarifying what you are asking for help with here? how to display an image?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66086.05
ETH 3299.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70