Scaredy Dog

in #humor6 years ago

f163bd74-4ec5-4f27-a30c-4a4839c00a8d.jpeg


Chewie has decided she will be on the couch...practically on my lap...under the covers... "protecting" me because... thunderstorms.


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

Some animals seems like so innocent and cute.
Thanks for sharing @merej99.
Waiting for your next post.

She's my goofy, special needs dog. And she's spoiled rotten! But I love her. :D

Nice to hear that you love your dog.
We all should love and care animals.

Nice to hear that you
Love your dog. We all should love
And care animals.

                 - princepr


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Hi,

So human like expression.

She is probably one of the most expressive dogs I've ever had. :)

Lovely 🐕 dog , is she a Labrador?

Posted using Partiko Android

Yup. She's a Golden Lab. Actually, she's a Dudley Lab (pink nosed) :) She's my boo.

Oh yes mine got like that as well. So cute!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63022.98
ETH 2580.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72