You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Need a Little Humor Right Now

in #humor7 years ago

From my perspective, I can't believe that Steemit is almost a year old and yet I barely remember life before it. I'm hoping that our developers and witnesses have the good sense to figure it out as we go along. Bring on the hardforks and the wherewithal to stay the course for all investors to have a harmonious outcome. :)

Sort:  

I'm very glad it's been so beneficial to you and many others. I just feel bad for those who have lost tens of thousands of dollars (or more) in investment money. That's not so beneficial for them. I hope they are made whole some day.

I know exactly what you mean. Ever since steemit came into my life, I think about it all the time. It's been a long while since I did that with any particular technology. Heck if I had a choice between my cellphone or steemit, I think I'd still choose steemit. Bizarre. :)

I know exactly what you mean! LOL For the longest time I used to say I needed an app intervention. But since Steemit came along I've been using my iPhone for MahJong before I go to sleep. :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60935.93
ETH 2645.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56