Sort:  

Congratulations @melinda010100, you successfuly trended the post shared by @janton!
@janton will receive 0.64370700 TRDO & @melinda010100 will get 0.42913800 TRDO curation in 3 Days from Post Created Date!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

Howdy Melinda! I'm so glad you liked those silly signs! so far all Oh I didn't know you were doing beer tokens, I love those. lol. I think they all showed up.

Oh, good! Glad they all worked... I need to get in the habit of sending them to people that I know appreciate them.

Howdy tonight Melinda! Do you know if the Cowboys played today? I still haven't figured out local news and sports yet. I just assumed that everyone was collecting every token they can, right?

The Cowboys were eliminated from playoff contention, so their season is over. They ended the year 8-8.

I have been collecting and staking all the tokens. Most of them will probably never make it, but I'm certainly not wise about predicting which ones will do well, so I'm just holding on to everything, and buying a few that I have a good feeling about.

I just heard this morning that they fired the Cowboys coach. Well I'll still have the Packers to root for!
I agree about the tokens, I need to buy a few esteem tokens or points or whatever they're called. lol.

I hope the ESTM SMTs will be a good investment once Steemit launches smart media tokens.

It amazes me how there is no loyalty to the NFL coaches.

And I just learned tonight that we picked up Mike McCarthy from the Packers. Or used to be with the Packers. Yes, Garrett was with them for 9 years so I guess they thought that was enough time to get to the SuperBowl. He has a pretty good record.

Hope that works out for them! He did win a Super Bowl with the Packers. Maybe he can do it with the Cowboys.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61039.43
ETH 2460.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66