Survival of the Fittest

in #humor7 years ago

97427e9b-dd61-473c-a128-e2499cce27eb.jpeg


No one could have foreseen our waking a billion year old T-Rex in a sleepy little town in Arkansas. I hope my kids make it, especially the little one, he's pretty cool. But, at least I got this picture to remember them by.


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot | IPFS | Google Play
Sort:  

LOL @ the little one "he's pretty cool" haha forget the others

Some days, if you're a parent, you'll understand. LOL

I am about to have my second so I will probably experience soon enough what you mean.

Wow........ But you're very funny.... Nice work

Thanks, we had a blast.

Lols_...how?

This was part of a week long mountain vacation in the Ozarks, with all eight of my kids in one place. that's hard to do now that three are grown, and one lives in California, while we are in Oklahoma. This is just the younger ones.

sometimes our thinking is incapable of analyzing our work. hopefully my soudarak success in the future

Lol.. nice photo, reminds me of the movie Jurassic park

Thanks. Yeah, these dinos were not nearly that believable. LOL, made of cement.

Memories are truly made of moments like these!

Yes, I agree. It was the end of a day filled with great memories.

happy children, so nice to see them

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61875.77
ETH 2403.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64