Sort:  

This is a half Arse picture.

Something more substantial:

The one on the left seems to have hit the jackpot. Very informative posting.

Good to know. ;)

Oh my gosh....too funny! Haha! :D

You are watching your messages night and day aren't you? - you do realise I'm going to post another arse pic on every comment? :)

Oh my gosh, I literally laughed out loud at this one. You have an endless supply of these, don't you?

I'm trying to turn off the computer and go to bed, but I keep coming across interesting things. :)

Yes I pretty much do!

Well, at least I know you're a man with a hobby. :)

Yes - Lego!

Don't lose these pictures again they are priceless!!

I've got them in a folder with two back up copies and also a Pinterest board now!

https://nz.pinterest.com/wheels69/arse/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67167.83
ETH 3499.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81