Sort:  

This is not really science, isn't it? I am trying to get the reasons behind the #science tag :)

He is posting like 10+ posts a day. With the next update we could post as much as we like, but right now we need to stick to the rules. No more than 4 posts a day. I also noticed an abuse of tags. Plus there's that: https://steemit.com/jew/@literallyhitler/hitler
I almost never flag, I think flagging is wrong, but I did flag this post. Maybe he will start acting like a grown person. Maybe not.

ploomblechip frizida

Read the white paper.

plooboo pup

I'm a jew. I have nothing to do with 9/11.

chimbis

Enjoy your stay on Steemit. It will not last long.

farts are science desu

This may depend how it is presented, as anything, IMO. Is the mocking tone necessary (this is how I interpret the 'desu')?

Normie reeeeeeeeeeeeeeee

crop duster?

kek wills it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64752.70
ETH 3455.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50