You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sometimes I'm A Bit Goofy.....

in #humor4 years ago

Very nice! Funny song. Next time I'm out riding my e-bike in the rain I will try singing to myself too... Maybe something like, "Riding in the rain, looking for adventure in what ever comes my way... " LOL. !trdo

Sort:  

Congratulations @lightsplasher, you successfuly trended the post shared by @jacey.boldart!
@jacey.boldart will receive 0.55732050 TRDO & @lightsplasher will get 0.37154700 TRDO curation in 3 Days from Post Created Date!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

Thanks.... I like being worth something. :)

Excellent idea ! ha ha

Of course we'll need a recording. :)

Thank ya !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63701.36
ETH 3076.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81