What The Hell Is A Big Foot?

in #humor8 years ago (edited)

Bigfoot, additionally referred to as Sasquatch, is a huge ape-like animal that is stated to stroll the Pacific Northwest. There is little physical proof that such creatures exist, however Bigfoot buffs are persuaded that they do, which science will certainly quickly verify it.

This post was written by @treeshaface She will recieve 100% of the SBD from this post, She's newer to the site :) And wanted me to share her stuff on my account! Follow her if you like her stuff!

While the majority of sightings of Bigfoot occur in the Northwest, the animals have been reported all over the nation. There are many misconceptions as well as legends of wild males in the woods. Among the big concerns presented to believers in Bigfoot, is if there are enough of the creatures to maintain a stable reproducing population over a reasonably large location, given all the expected sightings. There must be! Unless they have very prolonged lives-- then why has a body of Bigfoot never been discovered?
Many unbelievers think this creature is just a rare type of bear with mange. That sounds like a plausible explanation I guess, or is it just a cover for this big mystery no one can figure out?
While looking into this creature I ran into something called a Gigantopithecus.
"A Gigantopithecus is an extinct genus of ape that existed from over nine million years to as recently as one hundred thousand years ago, in what is now China, India, and Vietnam, placing Gigantopithecus in the same time frame and geographical area as several hominin species. The fossil record shows that individuals of the species Gigantopithecus blacki were the largest known apes that ever lived, standing up to 3 m (9.8 ft), and weighing up to 540 kg (1,190 lb)" - Source: Wikipedia

I mean what if this is the BigFoot everyone is seeing? It's hard for me to think that the Gigantophithecus species isn't extinct because we'd know it if they weren't.
I know this whole belief is far fetched, but I want to hear others opinions on what they believe people have or haven't seen regarding The BigFoot.

Source for the first photo!
Thank you Pexels for the other photos.

Sort:  

nice post!

I love Harry and the Hendersons!! Dont you think that would be awesome!? Become best friends with bigfoot? LOL as if!

and she votes on her own comment and the $$ goes up lmao so bad

I FEEL STUPID! I had no idea it was from a movie! I just thought it was a funny picture XD

LOL! She replys to her self hahaha ya make it look legit

You should and to use two accunts and have a conversation do you get more $$$ for doing this

Lol, I think it would be cool to actually see one (from a very long distance). I would prob piss myself at the same time staring in disbelief, at seeing a walking carpet. I live on the west coast and hear about people saying they actually saw one. I will keep my feet planted in town lol.
Awesome post and I will be following her.
I love Harry and the Hendersons too.

Yeah, probably a good thing to stay on town. It seems cool to think about, but actually seeing one...I'd piss myself too. Thanks for following :)

Lol, you're very welcome. I look forward to reading your posts

Agreed! That would be scary LOL

How about a NSFW erotica story based on the first pic? (Forgive me, it' s a bad joke)

LMAO Hey @treeshaface Get writing! LOL.

I dont know if I'm knowledgeable enough on that subject to write about it....lol

LOL this photo is perfect haha.

I saw BigFoot in ScoobyDoo! :D
Joking aside the amount of "sightings" is huge actually. Sad there's not much evidence.

LOL!
Me too!!
It's so weird. Maybe people aren't feeling good haha.

Scientists think they've debunked it but i say it's possible they're giving up on the idea

Those sneaky basterds! So big yet so sly! :)

I managed to record this at the bottom of my garden two weeks ago, didn't publish it as I thought no one would believe!! Where are Moulder and Scully?!?! Lol!!

This is hillarious! Hahah freaky thing must love squash :) people, look out if you see squash missing from your gardens!

OMG!! hahah That is so awesome!

Wait, there's more!!!

He won't leave now; won't even pass the ball!! Can anyone recommend a decent exterminator!!

LOl! I'm not sure! Maybe bug spray XD

I once saw a documentary on Nick, and there was a clip of a Big Foot on it!


Hmm idk, was that a documentary or not??? :P

Should we rely on icarly as a credible source?

Question why would you have this user post for you are you the same person with multiple accounts

OMG I carly! I used to LOVE this show!!! hahaa.

Link to the source for the first photo is https
That generated a browser warning when I followed it. Change to http and things should be peachy.
Edit: Now that I see the site, um, what?

I didn't look at the actual site to be honest! LOL I just looked at the google.images then copied the link! Thanks for updating me. haha.

Busted LMAO ( I didn't look at the actual sit give me a break

So you are saying you down vote others yet copy and paste yourself. Wow this is why steemit will fail. Is your account even real

I copied and pasted the link of the photo, To SOURCE it. copy and pasting entire articles in unacceptable on Steemit.
Have a nice day.

Like I said but you down vote others for doing the same. Do you know using multiple accounts is also unacceptable. I have a bit of proof ill share some day. Your a fraud and hypocrite

Lucky big foot. :)

LOL hahah!! very lucky indeed!


     | 
     | 
     | 
     | 
     | 
     | 
     | 
     | 
 / ̄ ̄\| 
< ´・    |\ 
 | 3  | 丶\ - Hang in there! 
< 、・  |  \ 
 \__/∪ _ ∪) 
      U U

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58613.96
ETH 3153.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43