๐Ÿณ๐Ÿ‹ Whale humor ! My top 10 whale jokes for the day! If you like them let MINNOW! LOL! ๐Ÿ‹๐Ÿณ

in #humor โ€ข 8 years ago (edited)

I was a little bored and not feeling too well today, a little down in the dumps. So I thought I would try to come up with some whale jokes , to kind of cheer me up, and all of you as well! I hope you find them funny, or at least a little humorous! Please coment and add some of your own jokes if you like! I could use a good laugh today ! ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

Image credit pintrest.com

  1. In keeping with the photo : What is the Orcas favorite music to listen too and watch!?
    ๐ŸŽญ๐ŸŽญ๐ŸŽญ๐ŸŽญORCA-STRAS! ๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜‚

  2. Knock knock - Whos there!? Whale!-- Whale Who?!
    ๐ŸŽญ๐ŸŽญ๐ŸŽญ๐ŸŽญWhale you ever upvote me!?๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜‚

  3. Why did the whale cross the street?!
    ๐ŸŽญ๐ŸŽญ๐ŸŽญ๐ŸŽญBecause the Dolphins and minnows were on THAT side!๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜‚

  4. why do whales and Dolphins like salt water!?
    ๐ŸŽญ๐ŸŽญ๐ŸŽญ๐ŸŽญBecause pepper makes them sneeze!๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜‚

  5. How many whales does it take to screw in a lightbulb!?
    ๐ŸŽญ๐ŸŽญ๐ŸŽญ๐ŸŽญI dont know, but if you find out let MINNOW! Bwahahaha! Ok I liked that one! ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜‚

  6. what is black and white and red all over!?
    ๐ŸŽญ๐ŸŽญ๐ŸŽญ๐ŸŽญA sunburned killer whale! ๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜‚

  7. Which day of the week do whales hate!?
    ๐ŸŽญ๐ŸŽญ๐ŸŽญ๐ŸŽญ ( FRYday! )Bwahahaha! Really liked that one too! ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜‚

  8. What do you call a whale in a phone booth!?
    ๐ŸŽญ๐ŸŽญ๐ŸŽญ๐ŸŽญ STUCK! ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜†HEHE!

  9. What do whales like to eat!?
    ๐ŸŽญ๐ŸŽญ๐ŸŽญ๐ŸŽญFish and SHIPS ! ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜†LOL!

  10. what do you call a whale wearing earphones!?
    ๐ŸŽญ๐ŸŽญ๐ŸŽญ๐ŸŽญWhatever you want, he cant hear you! ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜†

    Image credit bitcoinpricelive.com

Sort: ย 

I saw the first one and starting laughing and coughing at the same time! I think I had what is commonly known as a conniption.....

Thanks for the whale of a good time! Keep it up, PLEASE!!

Haha! Ok , very good thanks a bunch! Lol! ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ‹๐Ÿณ

Baby whale: Dad, where do i come from?
Daddy whale: From my penis.
baby whale: Thanks dad...
Daddy whale: You are whale cum.

Hahaha! Good one, love it thanks for sharing! ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

Some jokes are just so bad they're punny. LOL! Thanks for sharing.

I want to know why you were sad. Sometimes I
I feel like a fat whale...

Was that it?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59007.15
ETH 2493.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46