Trump Meets Giuliani for Lunch In Show of Support

in #humor5 years ago (edited)

Rudy and Trump.jpeg
Trump Meets Giuliani for Lunch In Show of Support: President Trump and Rudy Giuliani met for lunch at Trump’s golf course in Sterling, Virginia this past weekend, in a show of support for Giuliani amid revelations that prosecutors were investigating Giuliani for possible lobbying and campaign violations.

Word on the street has it that Trump feasted on burgers and Diet Cokes and Giuliani just ate crow. Call me cynical, but this sure feels an awful lot like a “let’s get our stories straight luncheon!”

The luncheon was actually quite intimate, just Trump and Rudy - and their Russian translator. I didn’t know, given Trump’s Track record - I think I’d seriously consider hiring a “food taster” to accompany me before attending that luncheon.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60682.45
ETH 2903.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54