Scheduled #FFF post

in #humor5 years ago

Fair warning @plantstoplanks, @weirdheadaches and @paleotwist.

I Cooked yesterday!!!

and I made an extensive post about it.
Using Steemauto, I scheduled it to post this Friday,
5/17 (I've never used that function before) so if it works!
I will have a fully functional and appropriate post for
#FFF ha ha ha.

Fair Warning for Upcoming post

by
Jerry E Smith
©5/14/2019

Sort:  

Good luck I hope it works ;)

@scrooger, who has been very influential and helpful with me since I joined
Steemit, is the one who turned me on to this function, in a discussion we
Had last August, and I had forgotten about it until now. This will be my
First attempt at creating a post and having it POST at a later time.
Thanks JJ, I hope it works as well.

I have seen others use it so I am sure it will work, I tend to prepare post sin Advance on busy.org and they save as drafts so I can easily post them when I want to quickly even while walking with my phone ;)

I've had Busy.org save drafts without my meaning it to, then send me warning that
There were too many and I was running out of space.
If I did it deliberately, it might be different, but I would forget to get them out,
Which is the point for me. By saving and scheduling, I've made a conscious
Decision as to when they will be posted.
Good Morning JJ @tattoodjay

Different things work for different people, I to found out about the firsts from that warning and thats whenI started to manage them better

Scheduling doesn’t always work for me as I often change y mind at the last minute of which one to share depending o my day, so the drafts work for me, but as I said there are so many tools out there you have to use what works best for you

I just made an edit on my post this morning, I forgot I was going to
add the #wednesdaywalk tag, as it happened after midnight
This morning. I hope you can catch it @tattoodjay

I just caught it, walking down ally hose stars so soon after your surgery is pretty impressive I hope all is well

I am sore as hell this morning, but I'm alive.
Just got back from a walk "sorta 'round
The block" got some video but the
First two clips have no sound.
I may try to go back out
Later.
Thanks @tattoodjay

No videos in this one, but many photos, I hope you'll all enjoy
( if  it shows up on time that is ha ha 😂)

Haha, you seem right pleased with it... I must try to catch it!
I used it a couple of times - it worked!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62726.22
ETH 2961.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60