Sort:  

Haha brilliant, absolutly brilliant I'd give it over9000

can somebody archive this?

I don't know how

You can downloand it with DownloadHelper in Firefox.

I tried to add it to the wayback machine but I'm not sure if video content has been saved properly or will work in the future, tried adding this page too keep getting a 404 error. (wayback machine won't work on sites that don't allow crawlers)

original youtube video wayback archive

Pretty sweet editing job!

OMG! after a long days work, and hearing how the main stream media tries to make her look honest while shes constantly lying, this is absolutely what I need to hear. Even if it does take a lot of help, it's nice to hear her tell some truth! Thanks for the post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63816.85
ETH 3134.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86