You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🍌 6 Degrees of Banana-ation #4 🍌

in #humor6 years ago

Crescent Moon also known by some Religions as the New Moon. Banana also Crescent shape. What mysterical message lies hidden in the shape of the well loved banana? Perhaps Banana is the sacred food of those that wandered in the dessert also known as Manna. xo

Sort:  


You have the gift of foresight and wisdom, @innerstellar. Madame Zanana agrees with you on the mystical qualities of the Crescent Shape, be it the moon in the sky or the banana in your fruitbowl.

Oh Madame Z! I miss you and your coffee sediments reading!



Thank you, my dear @evlachsblog. Madame Zanana misses her coffee and tea drinkers, and I hope to be back soon!


And thank you from the Bunch for the recent re-steems, @evlachsblog!

YES, I miss you too, Madame Zanana!!! I hope I don't miss your next post!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62938.05
ETH 2552.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63