Christmas is coming!!!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #humor8 years ago

I didn't mind being pushed along by some shoppers rushing about at the mall yesterday, carrying a lot of shopping bags. I suppose there's loads of gifts to buy, Secret Santas' gifts due...

Seeing the Christmas decors at the mall seems like ordinary...reindeer jumpers are everywhere on display. 

Ok. It's December. It's gonna be Christmas soon.

I went out of the mall and glanced at the crowd to my left. Saw these guys roasting chestnuts and stopped.

And I thought,

"What date is it today?"

Heck, it's the 14th!!! I haven't bought anything! I went home and told my housemate, 

"I haven't bought anything!!"

I went out today to go to the bank, see if I can get a few stuff after. Supposedly. I came home with some Asian fruits and a pack of grapes. Oh and a warm brown multi-seed baguette. Duh!


Image taken with my Samsung Galaxy S6

Sort:  

Still have yet to do my Christmas shopping. Fortunately, I only have to shop For Andrea (my wife). She does the rest. :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58661.64
ETH 2723.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32