You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What does it take to be a Steemit Sweetheart?

in #humor5 years ago

Now I know there is such thing as Steemit sweet heart. I heard about Steemit Queen. And also found out @ coruscate is quite a Steemit sweetheart. While I guess she is popular here. I don't know.

My sweet heart goes to sometimes those faceless and nameless, not so popular ones...

I do think @ Jaynie is also our sweetheart.

Well, let us be our own sweet heart then. 😍♥️

Sort:  

🎁 Hi @iamjadeline! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @rebeccabe!

@rebeccabe wrote lately about: What Does It Take To Be A Steemit Sweetheart? Feel free to follow @rebeccabe if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

So far I believe I like your thinking the best

Well, let us be our own sweetheart then. 😍♥️

and yes @ jaynie is our sweetheart.

I will check out @ coruscate at your recommendation.

!tip

Thanks @iamjadeline .. I have commented, resteemed @ coruscate's latest post.. also now follow her.

@jaynie is definitely a sweetheart, but not in a bad way. She will do what she can to help others succeed. However, she will not allow herself to be walked all over. yes, if you want to be a sweetheart, learn to be like Jaynie! Totally agree with you @Iamjadeline.
Ren

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66785.43
ETH 3494.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83