Fat sack of shit.

in #humor6 years ago (edited)

download.png

  • I'm a fat sack of shit.
    ~Nooo you're not.
  • Look at me, of course I am.
    ~ You're beautiful!
  • I didn't say I'm ugly, I said I'm fat.
    ~ ...
  • Well what are you looking at? Bring me a sandwich, chop chop!
    ~ You think that will help you being less fat?
  • I don't see how that is of your concern.
    ~ Well I am your mother afterall..
  • You see mommy, I'm not really fat, it's just my awesomeness swelling inside me! But seriously mom how can I loose some weight?
    ~ Well kiddo, if you ran like your mouth does, we wouldn't be having this conversation.
  • 😫

Should I write more? Let me know in the comments.

Ziga.

received_2025253174166152.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 71178.18
ETH 3871.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50