Ever wonder If It Would Be Faster To:

in #humor7 years ago


Fakes, and the lists of things to do keep growing. I get requests all the time on social media of who knows who they are of people trying to tap into my wallet any way the can. Great acting skills. Somehow as the task of trying to start a business I have a list of things to do that keeps leading to a hierarchy of other things to do at each and every level.
I have too little time to even write a To Do list, to me it seems more efficient to write a what I should not do list.
As for fake profiles, on LinkedIn they keep posting their profiles to warn people to block them, I suggested we start posting real profiles, would be a shorter list.

Sort:  

I cant see the picture :(

I am so sorry, I'm having a windows 10 weekly adjustment. I am trying to figure out what happened, my scanner my phone nothing was connecting, I am working on it.

Maybe the filetype or online address was not good?

It is the same as the others, worked on it till I fell asleep, I'll keep trying.

Ah I see you got it, awesome.

Have I ever wondered if its quicker to fake? All the time, but I realized that I am so obvious it doesnt really work, my heart is somewhere between my sleeve and my elbow. Iv kinda given up caring, social or monetary success is not really an aim for me anymore.

Me and some friends made a song about that kinda thing once: FAKE

I call my to do list, my Forgot To Do list! :-D

My list is very fertile, multiplies like insects, one item scratched off gets replaced by hundreds more. : )

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63526.15
ETH 3387.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56