You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Need a Little Humor Right Now

in #humor7 years ago

Dan will be fine and so will we. Get back on the horse and let's make this a great place. I don't involve myself with the politics, it is beneath me. I gave up my personal blog to be here and that was was a top 200K website! If it succeeds we will be rewarded if it doesn't I will start something myself with another blockchain. I also put all my eggs in Steem. I sold all of my other alts back in October. Oops, probably a $70k mistake but there will be other opportunities. Thank goodness I held my BTC tight except for the ones I was trading and lost.

Sort:  

a $70k mistake

Ouch.

As long as I've been here, you've been a champion for Steemit, @hilarski. I hope you are richly rewarded both for your efforts and the risk you've taken to help build this community.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61098.19
ETH 2625.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63