You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Short-Lived Career As A French Impressionist Painter - IWAS - Vol. 2 No. 5 ~ Original Story of Sorts ~

in #humor8 years ago

I guess this is how people filtered reality before there were photo apps -- just hose down the windshield of your car = instant Impressionist filter, lol!

Sort:  

Definitely a whole bunch easier to carry a small, 57mm filter around than a car windshield...but I did shoot them all from the car. None of that easy stuff. Thanks for the comment ( :

haha. Stay dry out there! : )

I'll try, but between ice rain ice rain rain ice, more ice and then some rain, it is hard to stay anything but wet ( :

Awww. I hope you are warm, any way.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56775.06
ETH 2345.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36