Sort:  

She is a con for sure, and uses it to her advantage. she always gets the warmest spot, and the first food, LOL! She is pretty spoiled....

![1480467364034.jpg] ()

Debbie loves Lilly, and knows just how smart she is! We all spoil her....

:)>

that is very cute, am glad you are enjoying life to the fullest and lille is.being treated better with you :) how are all the other dogs? send my love

They are spoiled. Here is Willie:

20181024_232906.jpg

This is Von, he is a full sized dachshund:

20180501_003743.jpg

They are amazing, and very spoiled, ROFLOL!

:)>

hahaha they would be very cute if they are spoiled, I so want to have pets now after hearing all these stories from you. They are very cute

They are a lot of company, and the best alarm system ever! Good protection for Mom, when you are not there.

There are like little kids, ROFLOL!

:)>

hahaha yeah, they will be very cute and the best alarm too :D
I want to experience it at some point in life

Nothing is more loyal than a dog. They will lovingly die to protect their person. They are a reflection of GOD himself, and show totally selfless love . You can do no better....

AND they are very cute, and are good company. They will also guard your Mother too, while you are not home! Doesn't get any better than that.

:)>

That is very nice to hear but I doubt if my mother would like to have any, we never had any pet, may be in my new house I can have some but I doubt if I can do that here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63004.21
ETH 2441.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68