Sort:  

Guys do not look at shopping as an entertainment opportunity. They actually go to a store to purchase what they need, and to leave when that has occurred.

Strange concept for sure, ROFLOL!

I HATE to shop, but I have to....

:)>

hahahah a wonderful concept if you talk about keeping it real, but a strange concept if you are accompanied by women :D

We all hate to shop but when we have to, we have to :D

I have been known to drop Debbie at a store, and sit in the car and read or steem. She gets to shop, and I don't have to do it myself, LOL!

All guys hate to shop! But it is a necessary evil, so we do!

:)>

haha the reason why I could not drive a car properly till yet is the same reason why you sit outside the store in car :D If you know good driving, you can not be in peace , there is that some urgent shopping or tour on the head :D

I have a problem with stupid people behind the wheel myself! Sadly there are so very many bad Drivers out there.

You are also right in that there is nothing peaceful about shopping, LOL! Shopping is pure refined economic violence, and I want to avoid it as often as possible.

:)>

pure economic violence, that was a good.one lol
I agree with both the parts, cars over here seem to be having a competition of who can put their headlights the brightest, even.if it makes the guy coming from other side blind :D

That is shopping for sure, ROFLOL!

Some drivers are mad, and some just stupid, but a lot of them make driving more dangerous.

On top of all that. they are rude too.

:)>

That's in all departments of life, everyone has something going wrong with them but no one wants to accept their mistake, they are all stuck on one point that not them but the other people are wrong only, that is causing us all the problems in all fields of life

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63004.21
ETH 2441.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68