Sort:  

The commission based websites may do that for you but I doubt if steem or weku will. Not enough volume there.

But Amazon and clickbank really can.

:)>

yeah, I hope they do plus if not much then maybe steemit and weku could add a little bit in future.

I know about Amazon but not familiar with clickbank yet, I will search about that

I have hopes for steem and weku too, but the commission has a lot more exposure. People that will NEVER go to a blog post, will buy online.

Clickbank is a commissioned service that is the original, and the largest by far. They offer things that Amazon will never handle.

DO BOTH, LOL! Spread your risk, and spread your reward!

Be Safe my Friend, and give Momma a Hug, and cook her dinner. :)

:)>

The last line did hit me, if I can get momma's blessings everything else I take a risk at can come out good

Treasure her while you have her here! Momma is always on your side, LOL!

Good luck on commission sales, on the internet; I hope you make a lot of money doing it!!

I am cooking for the homeless meal tomorrow, wish me luck. I am making 15 gallons of beef stew! 5 gallons of Spanish rice; and 5 gallons of spaghetti.

:)>

She is always on my side, that's true.
And I wish to make her happy always.

Thank you for the wishes @smithlabs I really hope something pays off.

Wow, that would be awesome, don't forget to make a post about that

Just sat down,15 gallons of beef stew in the roasters. 5 gallons of Spanish Rice done too. Not going to make the spahgettii, running out of time, and energy!

I have about 30 minutes before I have to load and leave!

:)>

Wow, you're doing tremendously well. How did it all go ?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62324.87
ETH 2419.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65