Rump-Ukraine Anthem...

in #humor7 months ago

New Anthem for what's left of Ukraine

Aside from the world's highest COC (Coefficient of Corruption), Ukraine, in the past, has been noted for having one of the world's prettiest national anthems:

That obviously isn't going to work in future time. I would suggest that a new anthem for whatever is left of the place needs to say something about going over minefields instead of charging into them... Helicopters would not work for that, they'd just be shot down by Russian air defense systems. The answer has to involve cannons...

Bobby Darin to the rescue:

New Lyrics:

Goodbye cruel world
I'm off to join the circus
Off to become a supersonic clown
Shoot me from a cannon I don't care
Past them Russian minefields through the air
I'll tell the world them Russians
As mean as they could be
Them mean evil Russians
Made a flyin clown outta me....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69167.71
ETH 3758.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67