Ki Balls

in #humor7 years ago

steemitball.png

A step-by-step tutorial

  1. Hold hands in front of you about 4" apart, parallel to each other. Cup them as you would for a snowball. You should be easily able to fit a head of a small baby or a large cat between your fingers. You're not holding her head to your dick here so keep your hands at the same level as your liver, although centered. If you don't know where your liver is drink your stash of Jack Daniels until you feel it. Pretend you're holding the fragile shell of the ball. The shell is very thin and is much like the wall of a soap bubble.

  2. Now to fill that ball you'll need to route your energy, in small dozes, into the shell. The energy will form a sphere in the center of the imaginary shell and expand to its limits. Don't push it or the fucker will burst on you and you'll have to wait for your ki to replenish itself before trying again. Replenishing ki may require anywhere from two to seventeen days and vigorous exercise followed by rest.

  3. Slightly bring your hands together, about an inch or so. Your fingers should be tense by now. You will feel the heat of the ki ball's shell pressing against your constraining hands. Keep your hands steady regardless of what happens. If Spiderman II has taught us anything its that balls of unsteady energy are not to be toyed with.

  4. Slowly bring your hands apart, thus letting the ball grow. You shouldn't be able to shrink it from that point on. If you are, then the energy current is too weak. Meaning you fucked up and should try again later. While holding the ball all your energy should be focused on its core. You will lose control of your bowels and shit may or may not shoot out of your anus unrestricted. Feel free to take the appropriate precautions.

  5. If all is going well you should start to feel a significant power drain in every part of your body save for your hands. Don't worry, its natural. Your natural vigor, or in some cases, usually based on your age and lack of social skills, the lack of it, will shortly return.

  6. Once you can't hold your ball any longer, flex your palms outwards, thus releasing the ki. Watch it go. Try to aim it well as it may or may not, depending on your mood, leave a significant path of destruction. Hurricane Ivan? Nothing more than a wayward ki ball.

Disclaimer:

Guilty Parties is not responsible for any loss of life or property damage sustained by the released ki balls or by personal straining efforts. Petechial hemorrhaging* is a common side-effect of ki ball production. Please consult your family physician or at least the internet immediately after the fact.

*Petechial hemorrhages are hemorrhages that occur in minute points beneath the skin, appearing at pinpoint, purplish red spots. Should death occur during this exercise the coroner will easily identify the cause through the small red pin-sized dots in the eyes. These bloody dots are tell-tale signs of strain.

The original source

For 15 years and through numerous site relaunches the ki balls tutorial persisted, largely unaltered except for a few updated references (as you can see, during it's last update, Spiderman II and Hurricane Ivan were a thing). It traveled with us from server to server. The title image is a stock image borrowed from some random news site and altered.

You know you didn't mature over the last 15 years when this is your highlight of the week.


Like what we're doing? Support us as a Witness.
Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses
At the bottom, type in guiltyparties
Click VOTE


Sort:  

I use often times gemstones when I meditate. Sometimes I let energy form around me and in my hands and I let them do what they want, move however they want. I once released a lot of negative energy I had been carrying for years and it drained me, I felt a void in my center, but I also felt relief. When it happened, I cried, because I felt sad, but I had let go of something that was not a part of myself that I had let become a part of myself.

I've never tried Ki balls per se, but I work with energy on myself from time to time. It's something where, if I meditate and I have an orb of energy in my hands, I bring it back to myself, unless I'm doing release work, which is a bit different.

Thanks for sharing.

That was pretty insightful and I can't say we had as much luck with it as you have. In this case of the above tutorial, ki balls are suggested for releasing one's rage and otherwise hatred. They should ideally be projected onto an enemy.

Considering I have no intent on ever seeing my arch enemy ever again, I don't think I'll be releasing that towards him any time soon lol but I also know that the Earth has regenerative properties and it you choose a place in nature and nature helps you with your energy work, you can release negative energy into the earth. At home, we started using Organite, which is made up of metals and genstones, all shrapnel, and similar to salt lamps, it takes negative energy and changes it into positive energy. IT,s especially good in rooms with a lot of electronics. So meditating on a yoga mat in a room with organite will help change the energy you release into the air into positive energy without you reabsoring that negative energy that you just released. I haven't done much releasing recently since I'm recovering from a burnout, so I have very little energy , but I do refocusing energy work with EFT (tapping therapy) and yoga, and using genstones on my body. Refocusing the energy to change it and send positive energy creates a space within you where the negative energy cannot penetrate and it is naturally, slowly over time, released on its own. That can help, if you're having trouble with ki balls.


This post was resteemed by @steemitrobot!
Good Luck!

Resteem your post just send 0.100 SBD or Steem with your post url on memo. We have over 2000 followers. Take our service to reach more People.

Pro Plan: just send 1 SBD or Steem with your post url on memo we will resteem your post and send 10 upvotes from our Associate Accounts.

The @steemitrobot users are a small but growing community.
Check out the other resteemed posts in steemitrobot's feed.
Some of them are truly great. Please upvote this comment for helping me grow.

Congratz, your post has been read, approved and resteemed by a human!
pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png

Check The Daily spotlights of 16 October 2017! You missed one? ----> #dailyspotlights

Finally got to leave my vote, and now comment... day late and a dollar short. :-)

Thanks for the warnings. My liver and my stash of JD are just about comfortably numb together.

Now who do I call for spontaneous human combustion again?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66791.24
ETH 3239.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.22