Sort:  

I thought this was just a silly post... till I got thinking. Seriously, when was the last time I've EVER saw a straight banana?!?!? I will be watching (while laughing to my self! Lol) next time I go shopping or to friends places. I'll bet it's much more rare than I first thought!
Thanks for the "holly sh$t!" :) moment!

That's awesome.. Irregularly shaped fruits are the best 🙄 I've had a cube watermelon and moon drops (grapes in the shape of eggplants, not as big of course) before.. Thanks for sharing..

you're welcome. By the way, this is my first post for which I got a little money , it is good

That's cool man, this site certainly has potential.. Maybe not to overtake Facebook (anytime soon at least) but I am digging the idea and format of it.. I'm gonna follow you

Holy mother... according to the video below, that would be evidence for the nonexistence of god!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60343.62
ETH 2490.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53