A Steemit Post Composed Inside A Cinema Could Be More Dramatic.

in #humor7 years ago

image

Have you ever written a Steemit post inside the cinema? Well, this is what it looks like.

Like every other public gathering, different personalities come together and it's a whole different scenario from whatever your personal preferences are.

First off, I'll give props to Nollywood. The cinema hall is PACKED!!! The industry has so much developed to the extent that Nigerians now look forward to going to the cinema to see "local" movies.

Now to the issue at hand, yeah I get the movie is comedy but do we need to set the hall on fire?

I see my movies with my earphones on my bed in my room! But every now and then, I go out to hang out with humans. It's what I do to stay in touch with the human race.

Also, I noticed (like I didn't know before) that we don't all have the same sense of humor. I like to think mine is a lot more advanced. So many of the scenes that caused the hall to roar didn't move me one bit.

Yeah there were parts that cracked me up. Lol. I laughed my ass out several times but still not as much as the others here!

Typing a post in the cinema is not an easy feat but I did it! I scaled through and now i'm at the end of the post.


This is what a post written in the cinema looks like!

What's your cinema experience like?


If you, by any means, enjoyed this amateur attempt at sounding smart, consider upvoting and resteeming. You can also follow me for more.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63466.84
ETH 2636.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76