✪ Magicians joke #5

in #humor6 years ago (edited)

◉ Leave on Earth, they said.
Very cheerful planet, they said.
Just one life, they said.☺
◉ When you frown, the muscles gather in the area of the third eye and close your view of all that is beautiful in this world. ☺
◉ The knight fought the Dragon for a long time in his cave, defeated him, but found no treasure there: he did not know and did not understand that the Dragon itself was the true treasure in the cave. ☺
◉ What you can not imagine does not exist.
But the Jews have already invented it, and the Chinese released into mass production. ☺
◉ - What is your most important achievement in traveling to past lives?
-- Perhaps, I felt much calmer than I felt here and now, having learned that I was idiotic at all times.☺
◉ Noah, "I'll just clean up the mankind from the negative"... ☺
◉ By letting a person into your world, do not forget that he will create his own within you. ☺
◉ - In each person two sheep fight: light and dark.
- And which one wins?
"Hum, it's better to have a man win." ☺
◉ If you regularly mark only bad people in people, then you quickly start to match them.. ☺
◉- Any illusion is in many ways real.
-- Of course, and all reality is illusory in many ways ... ☺
◉ When people tell me that I think too much of myself, I wonder whether it's criticism or praise?☺

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62922.70
ETH 2543.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83