A Fish Out of Water! - Comical and Funny! - Fish Head Song - Enjoy with Troy!

in #humor7 years ago (edited)

Indeed comical and yet sad at the same time. Sometimes the best intentions are done out of ignorance and lack of knowledge. Of course this little girl did not know better. I do not know if I should laugh or cry for the fish. The picture reminded me of a song.

THE FISH HEAD SONG:

Here is the old 'Fish Head' song. I heard it years ago on the Dr. Demento show when I was a teenager. It is weird and is out there but you may enjoy it. With regards to the song a comment was made, 'Please don't ask me what kind of drugs these guys were on when they made this song. Cause I don't know, and I don't want any.'

Sort:  

The girl looks so adorable. Just a gentle reminder if the images and videos are not created by you, please give the source. Otherwise you maybe flagged.

Thank you my friend.

A very fish post. Thanks Troy.

indeed you are most welcome!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60898.61
ETH 2626.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61