Sort:  

apt moniker. you're. did i miss the joke?

and then some

Not the post joke, the other joke. Just a second, nope, I didn't miss it, it just wasn't there.
(You're not an idiot, but I'm probably better than you're at writing). Poor grammar is only sometimes a joke, unless it's a joke, or someone really is an idiot, then it's not funny. There is an additional joke here, that I'm almost sure nobody sees. The cleaver part is funny.

What are you blathering on about?

Your self proclaimed elitist status and inability to spell, mostly. I'm sure you are an excellent writer. blather, blather, blather. Weeee! To say anything else would be telling.

Sorry for writing you here, but I did not find you on steemitchat.
Thank you for voting a post of mine! You gave me a big smile with your vote!
All the best energy for you!

Thank you for the note. I had missed it earlier. Always happy to support good posts!

I really appreciate what you do. Have a good day my friend!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59435.06
ETH 2521.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42