A hypocrite, a social justice warrior, and a political correctness advocate enter a bar... [Dark/Morbid Humor]

in #humor7 years ago (edited)


... 10 ... 9 ... 8 ... 7 ... 6 ... 5 ... 4 ... 3 ... 2 ...


Source: giphy.com

1.

I guess that NDAA program was worth something after all... Still think we should ban this drone strike program?

NOTE: this is satire. I do not agree with killing people. Right now I am so tired of hypocrites, social justice warriors, and the rampant political correctness. SJW's have pushed political correctness to the edge of insanity and seem to be gleefully leaping over the edge.

It was this article about Steve Martin tribute to Carrie Fisher that inspired me to write this. Though there are so many instances of crap like this.


Steem On!




Sort:  

the more they try to shame people the more they will find that people are done with their shaming.


vid: www.youtube.com/watch?v=-wntX-a3jSY

OMG I just read the story, you have got to be kidding me....here we go again the big bad internet police. Just a keystroke away from stopping another human beings free speech and expression all in the name of?!?!? Freedom?

So now you totally understand what motivated me to make such a dark humor post.

I was afraid you do agree with killing people till I saw the last paragraph LOL.
Thanks for sharing, Dwinblood!
Upvoted & Followed.

No, I am a strong advocate for the Non-Aggression Principle. I am also strongly opposed to the idea of "collateral damage". I believe that the fact we so casually accept "collateral damage" as a very bad thing.

Thus why I called this dark humor, satire... mostly me releasing frustration at craziness that seems very real and growing these days.

Hahaha, was just joking :D

I took no offense. :) Serious or joking you covered your bases pretty well.

I don't usually post VIOLENCE advocating things... so is partially me taking opportunity to expand and explain. :)

A hypocrite, a social justice warrior, and a political correctness advocate enter a bar...

Your micro-aggression has already triggered me!

Damn... I was aiming for macro-aggression. I guess I need to try harder!!! :)

This makes baby Jesus cry.

How's that for some political correctness?

Hehe. You triggered me by forcing your religion onto me. :P

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61821.21
ETH 3068.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84