You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Trump Wants Evil People Looked at For Treason

in #humor5 years ago

People around him have done illegal things, but yes he is "absolved" in the lightest sense from this probe. I think it is just words, I have faith our country is not akin to that authoritarian treatment. Remember when he said he would go after Hilary?

Sort:  

I think regardless of whatever one's politics may be, it is pretty obvious that this is someone who is severely mentally disturbed and capable of nearly anything. I hope you are correct about America's resistance to authoritarianism my friend, because it sure seems like many are asking for just that kind of leader to take the helm.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60654.57
ETH 2343.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48