You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Now that The US Government is closed, here's what I really think.

in #humor7 years ago (edited)

I love it, and was thinking about this last night. When they closed down in 2013 did anything change? not much, sure some parks were not looked after the same, sure some people had to wait for back pay, but and a big but, did the world stop due to government stopping, erm nope, nice work, do you want some help to get some giphs and images into your work, for some visual impact? respect from me. peace and love brother.

Sort:  

Thanks for taking the time. would love graphics. the more the merrier. Just point me in the right direction.

https://giphy.com do loads, just input what sort you want, be it orb, monkey etc, and voila, just be sure to put in the article, that you got them courtesy of giphy.com :-)

You got it! thanks so much for reading. def going to use those images, and will be sure to mention courtesy of giphy.com. Thanks. Love your stuff. I followed you and entered your contest. One of my funniest political posts. If you care to read it - for fun. I know you can't vote. I was actually laughing so hard when i wrote it - usually for me, that means it might be good.

All good fun, I will read, hang in there, and any time you need some help on here, feel free to give me a shout, no problem.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62887.03
ETH 2682.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55