You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sometimes I'm A Bit Goofy.....

in #humor5 years ago

I'm pretty sure you have a gold, if not platinum recording potential here, if I'm not mistaken. Collect these as an album..."Driving In The Rain", "Driving In The Heat Of The Day On A Monday", "Driving Late At Night When I'm Oso Tired ", "Driving With The Dog Bugging Me At The Wheel ", "Driving With The Windshield Wipers On, Even Though I Don't Need Them, Cause I Need A Good Beat ", and on and on and on. A classic! Thanks for the entertainment today (obviously I'm way behind on here, as usual...) Cheers on a Wednesday

Sort:  

ha ha... you're welcome for the entertainment.

Thanks for stopping over and leaving the fun comment. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60773.82
ETH 2378.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57