They say "Love & Basketball", I say "Love & Football"steemCreated with Sketch.

in #humor7 years ago

They often say "Love & Basketball", I say "Love & Football". Hope you enjoy this EPIC story

Laughter is good for the soul.

Upvote, Resteem and follow me @daudimitch

Sort:  

Very funny

happy that you enjoyed it, please resteem and share some humor this thursday

I did my friend.

THanks a million

I got a question, how did you do that send out to your followers ?

Just go onto the SBD or STEEM tab and click transfer, type in the name of the person and the amount and send...its not to bad just abit of work, just finish mines, gonna do the rest tomorrow

I see you did it manually

Yea I wish I could have done it manually, hopefully I got everyone

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63466.84
ETH 2636.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76