Sort:  

Oh no I could never do that, only the one, even though it's old and seen it's better days, I am a monogamous hatter.
Hat's often pale in funny comparison to what's directly beneath them though!
Yes, I shall tip every chance I get.
I see you're a photographer, an interest of mine, especially macro. Every day items can be like an alien world up close. I used to do flowers and bugs. Bugs between two pieces of glass are interesting sometimes!
Followed.

My compliments @darkpurplelight I respect and admire your monogamous hatter position. As for me
my guilty pleasures include hats of different colors and shapes; I am completely unfaithful to any one hat. I do have my favorites. I hope this does not prove to be a barrier to our friendship in the future. I am not skilled in macro photography. Its very difficult and takes lots of patience and proper lighting . . . The Boss on the other hand, is a skilled macro nerd indeed!

Not at all, to each his own, just practice safe hatting, beware of hats you don't know where they've been.....although I actually found my hat hanging at a local market, I spotted it across the isle and the rest is history, it's been a good hat. It's not exactly the same shape it used to be, but it fits well and I indeed love my hat.
I'm not good at macro either, just an interest and every now and then I used to get lucky and snap an good one.
I see she is indeed a talented photographer.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63582.02
ETH 3289.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88