You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What does it take to be a Steemit Sweetheart?

in #humor5 years ago (edited)

Become a true foot kisser, pretend to be a billionaire that’s here just to show off without any real need for crypto, and of course smile, smile, smile...even when getting insulted by the haters. But by all means do not get a diva attitude like Cardi B, that’s just a no, no. 😉 These are some actual observations by a natural sociologist as my sociology professor once told me, going to share your post maybe motivate some other experts on the subject to give you further educated insightful ideas.

Sort:  

great @coquiunlimited I need all the tips I can get. :) I do have the wave down...
giphy.gif

😂👍🏻 now that’s really important!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61236.82
ETH 2672.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61