I LIKE CAT'S.........DIDN'T I SAY I LIKE CAT'S!!!!!!!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #humor5 years ago

IMG_1288.jpg

I really do not understand these other house guests that live with me. They are up at all hours of the night when I am trying to sleep. They act like they are friends, like in this picture........ and then WORLD WAR THREE breaks out and I go and hide in the bedroom.....

I am so happy to see my human, but they act like they could care less...... And you would think that they would learn to stand at the back door wagging there tails when they need to go out????

They scare me....... What makes them tick??????

Sort:  

You see, @cochiti, it works this way; if I don't look at you, you don't exist because I don't see you. That's cat logic. Hope this helps, LOL!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60782.22
ETH 2915.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64