Game of Thrones S7 Finale Reaction

in #humor7 years ago

gallery-1491822628-game-of-thrones-season-7.jpg

The first part of the finale was gripping with anticipation. I even watched through all the beginning credits savoring every bit of morsel from the movie score to the animation at the beginning of every episode. Pressing for every ounce of Game of Thrones juice as this would be the last episode for quite a long time to come. But the second part, I find as if the actions all points to tying up of loose ends. I know there would exciting episode if they were not in a hurry to get to the ending. I would want to see more of Little Finger spinning his web of deceit more and felt to be on the cusp of victory before he was drained of bodily fluids. I would want an episode centering on the flirt-tease of Jon and Daenerys and the eventual love making of brother/sister . . . nay cousins. It was a reunion of sorts, with all my favorite characters there in the end, Bronn, Tyrion, Jon and even Podrick save Ned Stark. These were the characters I wanted to be if I were in the Game of Thrones world. But they say all good things come to an end sometime. So the wait for the death of the ice dragon begins and be ready for a name of Jon and Daenerys son . . . I'm sure HBO will be asking us soon on what to call the new heir of Westeros.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60795.60
ETH 2627.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58