I'll Give You Something to Cry About!

in #humor7 years ago

The day started off like any other day of my life - absolutely amazing!

The sun was shining bright and I was walking to the store with the intent to buy a few things and stock up my fridge. As I was getting close to the entrance to the store I spotted her for the first time - a beautiful red strawberry. She had perfect shape, perfect color - and she was lying there on the pavement, all helpless and alone.

But! I was too busy to help. I was too busy to stop and pick her up. I ignored her, and left her lying there on the street - helpless and alone.

I had the chance to save her - but I didn't take it.

Leaving the store this is how I found her.

I feel so guilty.

Please, help me let her live on!

IMG_20170401_170522.jpg

Sort:  

Damn... don't feel so down. That strawberry is in a better place now. And by a better place I mean everywhere. Ba-dum-tss!

~Vancry

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64349.20
ETH 2673.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83